So nice


I'm in love with the way that you smile and
the way that you look in my eyes, it's so nice
I'm in love with the things that we do when we
go out i feels right, it's so nice
I'm in love with the way that we chat all night
get along and have no fights, it's so nice
Who says relationships can't work out i swear
man that's not right
I'm in love with the way that you talk ,
I'm in love with the way that you walk
it's so nice
I'm in love with the perfume that you wear
i swear that no one can say that's not nice
I'm in love with the way that you say
i love you all the time
i swear that so nice
I'm in love with the way that your all mine and
i'm in love with the way your so right
I'm in love with the way you sing along to this song
everytime you hear it soming on
I'm in love, I'm in love,
I'm in love with the way that you can relate
to this song everytime you hear it coming on
And i'm in love with the way that you come to my
shows and show your support it's so nice
I'm in love with the things that you do and
I'm in love with the way that you don't have a
clue look. I'm in love with you
It's true stories man, look
I'm in love with the way you tell your friends
that you love me all the time
It's so nice
I'm in love with the way that you sleep and
i'm in love with the you speek It's so nice
I'm in love with the way that we've come so
far in a relationship. It's so nice
And who says that relationships can't
last years man i swear thats not right
I'm in love with the way you sing along to the song
everytime you hear it comeing on
I'm in love, I'm in love
I'm in love with the way you sing along to the song
everytime you hear it comeing on
I'm in love with the way that we make love
And i'm in love with the way that you lady like
and don't say dumb words like bruv
It's so nice everythings perfect
And im in love with the way that your worth it
And i'm in love with way you turfed them,
them dumb boys them hungry guys
I don't care cuz they're not worth it
I'm in love with the way that im your man and
I'm in love with the way that you respect my fans
I'm in love with the way that we can still
walk down the street and hold hands
I'm in love with you heart and soul
I'm in love with the way your beautiful
I'm in love with these lyrics they're meaningful
I'm in love with you It's true stories
I'm in love with the way you sing along to the song
when it somes on and u hear it coming on
I'm in love I'm in love
I'm in love with the way you sing along to the song
when it somes on and u hear it coming on
swear down that's all ive got to say eah but that
sould be enough yeah

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0